HYL Board Contacts

President:  Andre Allison

541-571-8554

coach.andre97838@gmail.com

Vice President:  Scott Purswell

541-571-2502

spurswell@eotnet.net

Treasurer:  Jennifer Feigum

541-571-8051

ajfeigum@msn.com

Secretary:  Brooke Palzinski

541-571-7079

bkpalzinski@hotmail.com

Board Member (Coaching Director/Liaison) Corey Cook

979-590-9922

cookfam23@hotmail.com

Board Member (Equipment and Fields) Christa Guerrero

541-861-9868

clguerrero40@gmail.com

Board Member (Communications/Marketing/Fundraising) Bryan Maess

503-758-5470

maess@me.com

Parent/Player Liaison:  Lucas Bradshaw

541-720-8003

lucasb28@live.com

Parent/Player Liaison:  Robert Guerrero

541-861-9638

guerrillaman@charter.net